MOH NURSE MUTUAL TRANSFER

looking for a mutual transfer for MOH nurse,  my wife is working in aljouf and would like to transfer to jeddah/taif/makkah.

Any Muslim female nurse ready to mutual transfer from abaha ,khamis mushyth region to makkah,inside haram???

I am aruna .. currently I am working in Saudi Arabia.  Al qunfudha general hospital.  Makkah region.. 3.30 hrs from jeddah. I am a NICU nurse . I want to get transfer to jubail or  any nearby place of dhamam. Please contact me if u r interested... contact ***
Thank a lot..

Moderated by Diksha 2 years ago
Reason : Please do not post contact details on the forum for security reasons.
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

I am currently working in Saudi Arabia  al qunfudha general hospital in makkah region  .. 3.30 hrs from jeddah.. I am NICU NURSE..

Am working in alqussim      i want to move wadhi al diwaser       any one interested plz reply

Iam Hanna paul.icu nurse .now presently Iam working in rabigh general hospita I want mutual transfer any jedha hospital .Iam sop staff since Iam 4 year working rabigh any body interest plz repley me

Hi anyone want mutual transfer from Riyadh to Al hassa.

Message me ****

Moderated by Yoginee last year
Reason : For security reasons, do not share phone numbers on the forum

Posts will contact details will be removed

Posting the same thing on several threads may result in the same

@Dolfo hi are you interested to qasim mch

@Aruna Pandiyan i am here in Qassim buraidah if you want to transfer

Any one interested to tranfer to jeddah, king Abdullah from al noor makkah, iam interested to tranfer in alnoor, email me ***

Moderated by Bhavna last year
Reason : For security reasons, please share contact details through the private messaging system. Thank you