Offering help

Hello there.
I'm a brazilian lawyer, and, since my father has been in rotary ever since I remember, I'm used to sometimes help exchange studens from everywhere.
I find very interesting how meny people are coming to Brazil recently, many with no other plan other than following a loved one, and I would like to help in any way I can.
If you need any help or advice, feel free to ask. I'm not charging anything, lol.

Hi and welcome on the forum LiluB :)

Thanks for offering your help. I'm sure your advices will be helpful to other members ;)

Regards
Armand

Dear LiluB,
i like your idea to help the people. I also like the idea that more and more people come to Brazil and find out about the country and the culture. The stereotypes will disappear...

I would need a small help - which actually does not cost money.
I am starting with a new website. I would like to include there as many places of interest as possible. I am looking for places which might be interesting for guests in Rio de Janeiro. I already included museums, cinemas, shopping centers, some sports, etc.
So, if there are some ideas about what else I could include, I appreciate every tip.

Kind regards

Jorg

the link: oi-rio.com/rioapartments/pt/busca.html

Hi,