Anybody living in Tashkent ?

Hi there,

I'm a newbie and I'll move to Tashkent at the end of the year.
I'm German and currently living in Germany. I used to live in the US for about 2 1/2 years. But I'm pretty sure that the 9-months-stay in Tashkent will be different.

Right now I find it tricky getting useful information about Tashkent. Like the dos and don'ts, the locations of gyms, libraries or points of interest in general.

I'd really appreciate it, if someone who lives in Tashkent could provide some impressions.

I'm looking forward hearing from you.

Best regards,

Marco

Hi Marco!