New to Shanghai, would love to meet new friends!

Hi!!! Anybody from Singapore here? :) I've recently moved to Shanghai for work purposes but i don't have any friends there. Would like to make some if you're interested! :)

Hello, can we be friends, looking to have some friends in shanghai

I am a doctor and I have moved back to Shanghai after spending 14 years in the U.S. Shoot me an email ** if you want to be my friend.

Moderated by kenjee 7 years ago
Reason : We invite you to share your contact infos only in private (click on the member's avatar to access their profile, and click on the 'send a message' button on top of their profile)

hello!!! i am not in Shanghai, China now, but i want to study in Shanghai, china for my tourism management program of master degree. i cant speak chinese, do you know some universities in shanghai, china can offer tourism management program in english for me? i get some tips for studying in shanghai, china from besteduchina, but i am not sure about this. every one else here can you give me some information about studying in china for my tourism management program of master degree?

Hi there! I will be coming to Shanghai soon and wouldn't mind making new friends! You can add me on wechat if you want ***

Moderated by Priscilla 7 years ago
Reason : Do not post your personal contact details on a public forum for your own security

Sure Elin i'll be adding you soon :)

Hallo everyone ! I'm an Italian girl and I'm new in shanghai too. I would like to meet new  friends in order to spend some free times together and go sightseeing here in shanghai during the weekend ! I'm studying chinese and I can speak it a bit but I would also need someone to make practice with, no matter if chinese or foreigner ! If you are interested add me on Wechat :    -Silvii94-
😊

:)

Hello,

I am from india, new to shanghai and will be around here till next June. I live in pudong near jinke lu.. hope to catch up sometime

Regards
Praveen