Working as chemical engineering technician undergratuated in Brasil

Hi! I'd like to know, if anyone from Brazil can help me, if in Brazil is chemical industry is developed?

I've got many years of experience in foody and textile Industries, and now I'm attend a course about tanning leather. I've worked also as chemical analyst. I've attended some courses in chemical Engineering at College and now I'm working as a researcher at the Italian Institute of Technology (istituto italiano di tecnologia)

I speak English at good level and I'm learning Portuguese, I think that the Potoguese is very easy to learn if someone is Italian.

And I've also great skills in informatics. I have been webmaster, webdesigner and webdeveloper here in Italy. I know perfectly Matlab, C, Java, HTML, javascript, Jquery, CSS, PHP and SQL.

Do you think I could find a job well-paid in Brazil as chemical engineering technician even if I'm not a Gratuated?

Yes, Brazil has quite a highly advanced chemical industry sector. Dow Chemical and many other multi-nationals all have operations here and you will find chemical companies spread all over the country.

You will need to be concerned about having your credentials recognized here in Brazil so please check the link below for my posting on 'Revalidation of (foreign) degrees in Brazil'.

https://www.expat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=177474

You should be aware that finding any kind of job here in Brazil is no easy task for foreigners since there are various laws requiring employers to prove that they have exhausted all efforts to place a Brazilian who is qualified and must fill the position with a foreigner. The easiest way to find a job here is by approaching a multi-national with Brazilian operations in your home country and find out if they have any vacancies here.

Cheers,
William James Woodward - Brazil Animator, Expat-blog

Oh Thank you very much for answering.

But I'm not gratuated.

Anyway why should my Diploma be recognized my credentials?