New members of the Croatia forum, introduce yourselves here - 2023

Hi all,

Newbie on the Croatia forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Croatia if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hello everybody,

my name is Dani. I am from Lebanon and work in Beirut airport duty free shops. I work as a logistics officer handling all kinds of import, export, insurance and clearance formalities related to the duty free shops.

i am so much interested in moving to Croatia to secure a job in the logistics field.

Can anyone assist in my request and i will be thankful for your replies.

Greetings,

My name is Matt and I am retired from the U.S. military. I would like to move to Croatia with my two sons, 16 and 18. I have some specific situational questions but would like to start with seeing if there are any checklists floating around with all things to take care of, wanting to make sure I do not miss anything. Any lessons learned, dos and donts, etc?

Hello.Im charity and in Zimbabwe .Would like to move to Croatia.I have experience in Waitressing and also a bachelors in Hospitality.Im seeking how I can start to apply for jobs with visa sponsorship in Croatia

Hi my name is kishan I am from india but last 15 year working in South Africa as a chef in indian restaurant looking for any apportunitty to move any other country I can work anyway like restaurant,hotel .canteen even personal chef at home if anyone want to help me with job you can ***

Moderated by Bhavna last year
Reason : Contact details should not be posted on the forum.
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello everyone, welcome on board !