Canada immigration

Hallo its me Ronnie from Uganda, I am a multi tasked technician right from civil to mechanical and I would want to know the possible possibilities or the process of documentation am meant to meet in order to achieve my dream of getting work in Canada.
Thank you.

Hello Ronnie are you in Canada or are you in Uganda looking to apply to come to Canada also it It is  not clear what work experience you have and or  what is your skill set.
Assuming you are in Uganda  you may be pressed to look outside of the country but please do not  ignore considering other countries in Africa as a viable  option. I say this as a member of the diaspora, many of us are seriously looking to leave Canada, United States and GB and quite a few have moved to Nigeria, Ghana and Kenya  The reason this is growing concerns about our safety which is becoming a serious problem because our race is not fully welcomed.
Canada has a reputation for encouraging immigrants then making it next to impossible for them to work in their field. I am referring to degreed immigrants doctors,  lawyers, biochemist, etc. This is done 2 ways first your credentials typically get downgraded so because you are a doctor don't expect to come to Canada and get licensed in 1 or 2 years  4 or 5 maybe and in the interim you need food and shelter  Second and more generally employers ignore you because they want Canadian experience. If you still want to come you have to develop  a bullet proof strategy for example  will you do it for your future generation ( take a different career path if needed, etc).  Also stay away from the big cities your kids will do better and better acceptance instinctively you want to be where your folks are ( Toronto, Montreal) but that a proven failure strategy  in terms of your kids. On the positive side all being said it's a great country my roots are Caribbean and I came as a teenager.Good luck.

Hi Clemkonan,