Jobs in Kuwait

Hi .Im still new.Dont know where to post.I am from malaysia.I graduated for Masters.Interested very much in getting a job in kuwait.Its been my passion for it.can any1 guide me please?

thank you so much.:)

Good morning and welcome to Expat.com, Ravemaster :)

You could maybe check out the Jobs section in Kuwait's Classifieds or you could post an ad yourself, specifying the position you are looking for.

Hope this helps :)

Hello ravemaster and welcome to Expat.com!

Your discussion has been moved on the Kuwait Forum for better visibility.

I think that you may also take the advice of FeeAcer into consideration.

Good luck,
Harmonie.

Welcome on board ravemaster.

Welcome..it may help if you put what field or career you are trying to get into

moo i love your enthusiasm for kuwait and newcomers

Thanks

hello !

can any one tell me what it is the chance of an electrical technician of getting a job in kuwait . if you know some companies or even schools ( because the guy has an experince of teaching electricity in his county ) please tell me

thank you

hi,

i see pretty much of demand for electrical technician in many companies.you  can check the websites like bayt.com and careerjet.com.

if you are looking for teaching in a school,i dont think i should be a problem.just apply in the schools the person wants to join,hopefully will get it.

hi

thank you ace . i know these sites . i have tried them in the past but in another field . it seems they don't answer . but i don't know if it will work for electrical technicians . the  guy can't speak English well . do you think it will be difficult for him to find even he is  not fluent in  English

These Employers dont reply,He needs to go in person to the company or who ever is the employer.

Check in Kharafi National ,Ministry of water and electricity ,ministry of communication ,Kuwait Cement plant,KGL and similar servicing companies.