I am in a desperate situation in Jeddah! Time is crucial.

Hello everyone,

How are you all doing?

I'm Michael, a 23-year-old American guy currently in Jeddah on an Umrah visa. I've been here for 17 days, and I have 13 days until November 24th, when my visa expires.

I was working in Sharjah, UAE as a social media marketing manager, came to Jeddah to take Umrah, and fell in love with the culture. I also have numerous friends here that I studied with during university in America.

Time is escaping me, and I am desperate. I strongly feel the urgent need to stay. I'm not sure what it is, but this city, the people. the culture, it's where I feel at home, so it made me leave my nice job in UAE and here I am.

I have been applying for jobs since I landed, and nothing is coming through yet. I am at a point where I will take almost anything if it allows me to stay here.

I have extensive experience in retail and hospitality, nearly 6 years in various positions, associate and managerial levels.

I have strong experience in social media, SEO, digital/online marketing, as well as photography and creative direction experience.

My passion is writing, and hands-down what I dream of doing full-time. I am a skilled copywriter with an eye for vernacular. I am also a ghostwriter with published works in Forbes Middle East (digital & print) and various online outlets.

If you have any positons I fit, or even think I could possibly fit, I gaurantee you, I FIT. Any situation, under any cirucumstances, I get things done. I do not play when it comes to my livelihood, and I make sure diligence, dedication, and decisiveness are my main qualities unwaveringly.

I am a strong individual with passion and drive.

Take a chance on me and you will not regret it. My motives are beyond this; they transcend as my ultimate life goal is growth.

My e-mail is ***

My local Saudi mobile number is ***

My Whatsapp number is ***

Contact me anytime, day or night!

Thank you all for reading,