Need a new villa beimg kicked of jadawel compound

hi I am new to this blog thing-even though I am a facebook junky lol
the thing is my husband and I have to move out of our jadawel compound and have no new place to rent or new compound. Does anyone know of a villa or apt rental for 80,000 to 100,000 sars yearly to rent? help me now lol. bye becsue

Try Al-Waha Garden Village -

AL WAHA GARDEN VILLAGE Tel: 278 8414 x 1149 (Rashid Khan)
(Junction 10)

Call into various real estate companies in the area you want to live and they will bring you to see whats available. There's loads available around the north side of the city. We viewed a huge 4/5 bed 3 storey villa yesterday for 60,000sar for the year. Needs furniture though. You may need a translator for some of the agents.

Dubliner- Can you share some Realtor contacts?

we have to move where company puts us now thanks for all the help

Dubliner1967 wrote:

Call into various real estate companies in the area you want to live and they will bring you to see whats available. There's loads available around the north side of the city. We viewed a huge 4/5 bed 3 storey villa yesterday for 60,000sar for the year. Needs furniture though. You may need a translator for some of the agents.

Hey Dubliner, how are you settling into Riyadh?  Will you be going down the private villa instead of compound route?

does anyone one know what new compound is being called the al salam compound on exit 5. we have to move there. any websites for info up yet?

I am considering Jadawel compound. Would you recommend it?

Well they are encouraging new residents as there are only fifty villas occupied. It used to be a beautiful compound but is in need of a lot of TLC. The rent seems way to high for the way the compound looks at the moment. I think it will take a while to bring it back up to standard.