Residence permit - Proof of social security

Hello,

My name is Douglas and I am a Brazilian citizen living in Romania.
Currently I am a student (I've got a student's residence permit since last year) and I've got a job here as well.
On last month I married here in Romania, my wife is a Romanian citizen.
Thus, now I am preparing all the documents to apply for the "Residence permit as a family member of a Romanian citizen", however there is one item in the required documents list that I don't know how to get it.
The document is the "Proof of social security" (dovada asigurarii sociale).
I tried to search on this forum some accurate information about it, but I've not succeed on it.

My question is: where exactly should I look for this proof?

I already have a private medical insurance which I used to apply for the student's residence permit (which is valid for 1 year and they accepted in that time, it is from Groupama and I've got this in Romania), I was wondering if I could use the same proof/document for this family member's residence permit application?
Or should I request this at CNAS (Casa Naţională de Asigurări de Sănătate)?

Could someone who knows or who has already applied for this sort of residence permit gives me some information about it and how I should proceed, please?
I would appreciate a lot and be really grateful!

Thanks in advance!  :)

Douglas

Helo Douglas,
If you want to get the proof of social security,I thought that you have to go to CNAS in Bucharest belong to your resident address in your resident permit which sector 1 or 6. Before you have to go to CNAS, you must go to ANAF to get some paper to proof the social insurace that you paid monthly during study and and also your job company paid monthly your insurance.After that you bring the proof paper from ANAF to show to CNAS. Then they will release proof paper of social security. This proof paper must bring to the immigration in Bucharest.

Dear mizisamad,

Hello!