Friends and Contacts Wanted

Hi and Greetings
I am in Central America and looking to move to Belize where I can build a small earthbag house on at least 1/2 acre or more of fertile, high land.  Please feel free to contact me if only to chat about Belizan life. 
I am a holistic doctor (is that safe to say these days).  I am also an artist and a newbie at building earthbag buildings.  I am also looking to rent a small house until I am situated there.  My budget is under 300/ month.  I have a small cat family that I rescued. They have all their shots etc.
I look forward to sharing and learning.

Good Morning, earth bag in this environment? I live on a budget myself, and I don't see anyway you could make it on $300. Just to stay in Belize is going to cost you $50bzd a month. How do you plan to store food? You may serve yourself well by contacting the Mennonites? You are in CA now, and living on $300 a month? Just where may that be?

Hello, I just traveled to Belize and found both the country and the people very warm and inviting. I have considered other countries such as Panama, Ecuador and Uruguay. Thus far I've only experienced Belize but am interested in getting a better understanding about how a holistic doctor can make a living in Belize. I also have a M.D. degree but I have found the holistic approach to better medical health much more attractive.
If you have any advice to help me gain a better understanding in this area would be much appreciated.

Greetings
I am guessing that all health field work requires community.  Finding a community where there is a desire for natural health care not just a need is good way to begin your outreach.  I am just getting my feet wet so to speak (getting to know people, places, customs).  As I said I am new too.  What areas of holistic medicine interest you and which areas do you intend to practice?

Good Morning, check out Hillside clinic outside of Punta Gorda. They have a web site.
Also the Mennonites have holistic practioners.