Rising like a skyscraper or die like a herou

Hello everyone, my name is Julian, i have allmost 23 years old and i decided to start a new life in Malta from 0.
I'm from Romania, i have no parrents and no support, i'm on my own from when i turned 15. I finished my highschool with A + a pc operator diploma ! I have a driver license (B) and forklift authorisation. Now i work for 3 years to a manufactury cable company, im a head department and CNC operator and part time i work as a waiter in 2 restaurant's and as a receptioner in a hotel.
I wan't to start a new life in Malta and settle there, im psihically finished from all this stress from Romania and as much i would work, i know i will never have a future here, i prooved myself that i can handle from 0, so if i was able to do it once, i will try to make it work and the second time :)

I do need a job, i am willing to do anything and work as much as needed, extra hours is not a problem.
I have experience as: personal asistant/manager asistant, department head, waiter, dishwasher, bodyguard and security (im 2 meters tall), driver, forklift operator, worker in marketing and publicity, hotel stuff, business administration and development(i have my own small business in marketing) etc... if anyone knows a tip, i am willing to pay 20% from the 3 months sallary.

I will come with my fiance (26yo), she is looking to work there to, she has 4 years experience as: chief, pizzar, dishwasher, and in all what kitchen means, but her english is from slow level to medium.

Also i am very interested to make new friends, i am a reliable person who put's price on respect, honor and degnity, i hate alcohool except red wine, i study psychology as a hobby and i like to be updated with all the news about new technology and scientific projects, so if you wanna get out to a coffe for a chat, feel free to ask.
I will be on 30 march, i will stay in St Julian :)

So, can you give me some advice's on how to get a job, do i need an ID card first?