Trying to build my social network in Kuwait!!

Hi I am an Indian corporate professional woman who recently shifted to Kuwait...My interests include yoga & meditation, books, social work, adventure sports and exploring new places. Chatting away at Starbucks by the beach side or going for a theater play, stand up, social causes,cultural event or concerts with good friends would some of be my ways of unwinding rather hanging out and enjoying..Interested, like minded women can reach me for expanding their social network. I am not here for dating, so kindly do not contact me for frivolous activities / chats. ..looking forward to making new friends in Kuwait.Thanks.
I can speak English, Hindi

Ok I am confused you want to create a social group for women or for men and women, but you dont want anyone to ask you for a date or any other conversation out side of talking about the sky is blue and there borrig jobs? Hmmmm. We are Expats an we are all adults who make friends and so on. Not everyone is here stalking for sex. But if you are uncomfortable having personal and real life conversations I am sure there are other shallow people her that will intertain you. Listen this is 2012 and people need to stop faking like they are Saints and live in a perfect world. Being Cultured is what you learn in your home I am not directing this at you but in reading your request I don't know who are what you are asking for so kindly can you re explain?

Hi Marquiz

u seem to be quite uncomfortable reading my post ..chill!..I am here to just make friends...If u think that we are adults then I am sure you will agree with me that we are free to express ourselves in whichever way possible..excuse me if this plain discussion upset u in any way but please be more patient before instant retaliation in future..have a good day ahead..