Close
Follow all our news on Facebook!

Looking for babysitting

Posted last month
141 Visits
Report this offer
What I am looking for
Working time Full time, Part time
Salary range 22$ per hour
Experience Junior
About

Hi,
My name is Jade and I have been in Sydney for 6 months. I am a french student at UNSW for one year, and as I have only 12 hours of courses per week, I am available to work as a baby sitter. I have one sister and one brother and I love kids, I really enjoy spending time with them. I have experiences in childcare and as a private teacher in France but also in Sydney where I looked after 2 kids during 3 months.
I am a reliable, enthusiastic and an organised baby sitter, I am available to look after kids, to help them with homework, and to clean the house. Also I can help you for lunch or dinner as I love cooking and baking.
If you have any questions, feel free to ask me.

Thank you


Language(s) spoken

English (Fluent)

Interested by this profile?
Contact
N'GUYEN Jade
N'GUYEN Jade
Show
Contact

Share your experience

Help the other members by sharing information and advice on Sydney

Expatriate health insurance in Sydney

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Sydney

Moving to Sydney

Find tips from professionals about moving to Sydney

International Wealth Management in Sydney

Get advice from well-reputed and experienced international wealth managers regarding your financial affairs in Sydney

Travel insurance in Sydney

Enjoy stress-free travel to Sydney

Flights to Sydney

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to Sydney