Easiest way to be a Sole Trader? (complicated situation)

My situation is a bit complicated. I live in Romania, I lived here my whole life, and i do not know the language. I am Hungarian, i have my Hungarian citizenship. I am interested in social media marketing and doing it potentially outside Romania,Id prefer doing it in English, as i am learning the course in English.I found out that i need to become atleast a sole trader to do it legally.
My questions are:
1.Where and how can i become a sole trader, even if i work in another country.
2. Is it possible to do that, it seems logical, because i am an EU citizen.
3. How much would it cost me, I am still a student.
If you read this and know the answers, i am grateful to you.
4.Any articles that could help me? please link it
Edit: 4th question.

It is all about nexus.. For sole traders, that is based on where you, personally, live. If you are in Hungary, and live in Hungary, then your nexus is in Hungary and you need to register your business in Hungary. If you are in Romania, then your nexus is Romania. And you need to register in Romania.

But even a Romanian registered sole trader can do business in any language you want, with any country in the world you wish. Registering a local business does not mean you can not go international.

The other option is to set up an official company. Where the company is can be different from where you are. But the rules and laws varies between countries. And having a company, especially in a foreign country, can be expensive.

Thanks alot for your answer, that means that i have to set it up here in Romania, and if i go international then i can say that i am a Romania based marketing agency. Thank you again so much, do you know how much it costs in Hungary to be a sole trader? I read somewhere that it is 15k HUF.