New members of the Seychelles forum, introduce yourselves here - 2020

Hi all,

Newbie on the Seychelles forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in the Seychelles if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Dear all,

I would want to relocate to Seychelles. I have been working in a corporate since 18 years and now working for NGOs for under priveledged children and women . Especially aiming at education and health .
Do let me know how to apply for the same and the details.

I am also a recruiter and would want to give any individual the position / work as per his skill and potential

regards

Treesa b

I am Nabin 30 yrs old male from Nepal and studied and lived in Australia for over 8 years and currently In Nepal working for women and children at an INGO. I would love to move to Seychelles and get a job there in order to reside and I found out its a really nice country with amazing people. Please let me know if you have any opportunities for me.

Moderated by Loïc 4 years ago
Reason : for security reasons, we do not accept personal information on the forum. Share them through the private message system
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

To move to Seychelles you need to get a Gainful Occupational Permit GOP that is issued by the company that will offer you employment but it has to be in an area that is in demand and that you are qualified to work in.  Best of luck!

Refer to this website for more info:  http://www.ics.gov.sc