Looking for job in Istanbul

Merhaba herkese!

Benim adim Ivana, Ben 23 yaşındayım ve ben Hırvat.
Simdi İstanbul'dayim. I really need a regular job, (on other way I can not stay here for while) no matter what type of business, it is essential that can do the job that is not caused by working skills. I finished the merchant and commercial high school, and I do not have work experience in this area. I worked as a manager in call center. Actively know Serbian, Croatian, English, also I learning Turkish. I am responsible and serious, hard working, with good communication skills, open-minded and friendly person. I am willing to learn and improve my own skills, I am willing to contribute to the work of every company through my work. Any job that I can find its welcome. Lütfen bana yardımcı olun .
you can contact me by e-mail: [email protected]

iyi gunler ve kolay gelsin

Ivana

Hi and welcome on board Ivana!

Maybe you should post an advert in the jobs section of Istanbul classifieds.

Regards
Armand

PS: As it is the anglophone forum can you please post in English?

Hi Armand,
ok I will do it, thank you!
Regards
Ivana

Benim adim shamia ,ben mısrlıyım , Ben 31 yaşındayım ,ben tercüman olarak çalışmek ıstıyorum ,üstelık ben electrıc mühndeısıyımde .ve inglize ve arabça  konuşyorum üstelık türkçe konuşıyorum ve okuma yazma bılıyorum ,ıstanbulde çalışmek ıstıyorum
My name is shamia ,i am Egypt-ion , i am 31yeras old ,i want to work as translator ,and i am Electric  Engineer , i speaking English and  Arabic and speakıng & reading and writing  Turkish ,i want to work in Istanbul

Hi!