Anyone sending their children to Vinschool?

Hi all, I am moving to HCMC in Sept and we went to see some schools and apartments over the weekend. we are keen to move to Vinhomes Golden River and saw that they are building a Vinschool there. Their website is not great and can't get through via phone. Was wondering if any expat parents are sending their kids here?

Do they teach in English? Are they ant good, what are your experiences of the school? They take in expat children?

Also considering Saigon Star Int School, any reviews on them?

TIA for your help :)

I would stay far away from anything that starts with a 'Vin'.

Feel free to send me a private message if you would like to discuss

As a former teacher, I can assure you that this school is appalling. I would strongly advise against sending any child there.
The senior management have no idea what they are doing.  None whatsoever. They are mostly in their positions because of nepotism, not because of merit. Therefore, these schools are seriously failing. These schools are very poorly run, therefore they're haemorrhaging money - money that could be spent enriching students' learning, or at the very least fixing the constantly broken technology and resources.
They treat the teachers terribly (sadly, Vietnamese teachers seem to have it worse than the foreign teachers). Therefore staff morale is low, and turnover is high, which does not make for a successful school. There are plenty of reviews elsewhere online to support this.