New to Amsterdam

Hey, I have just moved to Amsterdam with my sister and we're keen to meet other expats who are living in this beautiful city.  Get in touch if you're keen to meet up for a drink sometime :)

Cheers

Hi my name is Roxy, my boyfriend and i just moved to Amsterdam  from Sydney Australia 4 months ago,  I came here on the same working holiday visa i think you would have. Would be great to meet up and have a beer.
Roxy

Hey Roxy,

Such a great city to be in huh...would be great to catch up for a beer sometime soon, find out how you guys are enjoying it and also to meet some new people.

My cell is (moderated: please use PM)

Give me a text and we can meet up soon, we're still looking for work so are reasonably free at the moment.  I hope you're enjoying this beautiful day and I look forward to meeting you both.

Cheers

Sonja

Did somebody say drinks? I'm up for drinks, not had the chance to meet anybody new here yet....

Bill

Hey,

I'm new to amsterdam, moved here last saturday, and up for a drink sometime.
Haven't started working yet so i'm pretty free.
don't hesitate sending me a mail at [email protected] .

Hi everybody..Message me drinks plan @ [email protected]

vinnuk3 wrote:

Hi everybody..Message me drinks plan @ [email protected]

Hi vinnuk3,

Subscribe to this topic is also a good idea. ;)

I hope you will find lots of new contacts on the site.

Christine

Thanks for the warm welcome Cristine..Hope to meet other expats..

Hi,
I would love to be in on drinks one evening, or maybe another kind of get together? I live in Amstelveen right outside Amsterdam, so please just email me and we could figure something out??

[email protected]

Hello,
I can helpbuilding a social network and plenty of other things - as well as having a beer ;-) -
dont hesitate to contact us/me
[email protected]

HI, Do not miss the Queens day in Amsterdam travelnut.me/queens-day-amsterdam