I'm new!

I just want to say hi to everyone. This is a great resource and web community. I hope to be active here.

momdaughterstyle.blogspot.com/

Hi and welcome on board MomDaughterStyle :)

Don't hesitate to share your experiences on the forum ;)

Regards
Armand

Hi,
New here. Want to have a good time here.

Hi transcribe,

A brief introduction about yourself would be great? ;)

HI! Im also new here. Im from Beverly Hills California. I have 2 kids and like to have fun. :):)

hi MomDaughterStyle!
I just signed up... I am looking to meet people who lives in Hawaii so I can learn on what it takes to live and survive on the islands... I've been in Honolulu twice about seven years ago for my honeymoon and I honestly love it!  I've been dying to move there... Can you please tell me what is like to live there?

Hi this is Nancy from USA...:)

Hi Momdaughterstyle and welcome!

I am French from Lyon.
I saw your blog! I am a fashion designer too but for corsets! :)
Here's my website: pafiedler.e-monste.com

I hope it works for your clothes!