Hey HCMC Expats ! I'm looking for tennis partners in Thao Dien .

Hi tennis players,

I just arrived in HCMC and I'm going to live in D2 Thao dien near the Vincom mega mall. I'm looking for tennis partners in the neighbourhood. I started playing tennis regularly two years ago and I wouldn't want to stop because I moved. I would say that I'm intermediate level. Don't hesitate to contact me if you're interested. I speak French (mother tongue) and English ( proficient )

Cheers !

Bonjour,

Je viens d'arriver aussi à HCMC et je cherche aussi un partenaire.

On peux essayer de jouer ensemble prochainement?

Christopher

Super. Mp

@ Christopher and Digital nomad Vietnam > Let's keep it in english on this english speaking forum please. :)

Thank you,

Priscilla
Expat.com team

I am also looking for  tennis partner ot for making a tennis playing group in D2 or Binh Thanh area. But it is not easy.

I am 2~2.5 level ad female so can't play you. When I make a group of team, I will contact u.

Julie

Great to hear ! Don't hesitate to contact me when you have created a team then. Cheers.

I live in the Masteri and am also looking for somebody to hit with. Let me know if you want to meet up.

Brian

Are you Brian from Singapore ?

I lived in Singapore about 13 years ago. So I am not sure if I am the same Brian from Singapore you are thinking about.

Im in BING DUONG (45-50 mins from HCM).... anyone keen to play out here contact me...or leave a tel number.

Moderated by Priscilla 6 years ago
Reason : please post in english only on this english speaking forum
redgeperrin wrote:

Im in BING DUONG (45-50 mins from HCM).... anyone keen to play out here contact me...or leave a tel number.

Contact details are not allowed on the open forums for security reasons.
Expats are commonly targeted for a variety of reasons and some posters aren't who they claim to be,
Either way, please exchange contact details by PM only and be careful who you share personal information with.