Wanted newly published authors living in Crete

If you are an author that has already, or will be publishing a novel in 2017 whilst living in Crete, how would you like to get a free review published in a local monthly newspaper?
For more details reply to this thread to express your interest.
Please note this is not a scam and no charge is anticipated at any time.

Hobson Tarrant

Hello.

I'm an author, and although I don't live in Crete, I do live in the Peloponnese. I also have a new book coming out quite soon which is about the experience of moving to Greece and living here for thirteen years.

My previous three books have all been novels, and you can find more information on my website at https://rob-johnson.org.uk/.

Best wishes,

Rob Johnson

Hobson Tarrant wrote:

If you are an author that has already, or will be publishing a novel in 2017 whilst living in Crete, how would you like to get a free review published in a local monthly newspaper?
For more details reply to this thread to express your interest.
Please note this is not a scam and no charge is anticipated at any time.

Hobson Tarrant

Whats the name of this local monthly newspaper?  I ask so anyone potentially interested might check it out before deciding to contact you.

Thanks

Romaniac
Expat.com Experts Team

Hi Rob,

Well done on publishing your next work. As long as your work has a link to Greece I'm sure it will fit the bill. I have been asked to get reviews of new works for a monthly free paper. You will have just missed this months deadline ( April ) but if you want to send me your own review for May I will see if I can get it in. The following is the review of my latest novel which started the ball rolling, if you follow a similar format and add a front cover picture then I will come back accordingly.
Regards

Moderated by Priscilla 7 years ago
Reason : do not post your personal contact details on the forum

Book Review - Shorty's War.
Author : Hobson Tarrant.
Published: 16th January 2017.