Room for rent in Gulu?

Hi everyone in Gulu,

I am a student in Belgium and my friend and I are going to Gulu in three weeks and we are looking for a place to stay. We will stay for four weeks and are wondering what kind of possibilities we have considering housing. Are there any houses where we can rent a room with a shared living room/kitchen/bathroom…?

All suggestions are welcome, we are looking forward to it!  :proud

MarliesSandra wrote:

Hi everyone in Gulu,

I am a student in Belgium and my friend and I are going to Gulu in three weeks and we are looking for a place to stay. We will stay for four weeks and are wondering what kind of possibilities we have considering housing. Are there any houses where we can rent a room with a shared living room/kitchen/bathroom…?

All suggestions are welcome, we are looking forward to it!  :proud

You would find it near impossible to rent a room short term.
I suggest that you try air bnb Uganda or do a Google search for a guesthouse,B&B'S, or cheap hotels.

Moderated by Maximilien 8 years ago
Reason : post in the Housing in Uganda section pls section pls

Hi AgalaBetty,

Your post seems to be gone/moderated. However we are interested in the housing you had to offer in Gulu. Is it still available? Maybe we would like to have a look at the house on friday 19 June.
If you want you can always send pictures/reply to ***
Kind regards and best wishes,

Marlies

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago
Reason : For security reasons, please do not post your personal contact/mail on the forum.

Hi Marlies,