Kabayan / Pinay Friendship In Dubai

Hi My Name is Anghel  :) 22 years old, Housewife and bored to death! I'm new here and hoping to find female friends  :D been in Dubai for 5 years still did not find any friends! And it's making me insane! Are you in the same situation? Add me up lets meet up!

P.S Only females I wanna be friends because I am married :) - Thanks All!

Hi Angel...musta? Bakit ka bored? 😊

Menza wrote:

Hi Angel...musta? Bakit ka bored? 😊

ENGLISH please

I'm bored cause I got no friends to hangout with  :(

Y no friend?

Hello Anghel.me,

Welcome to Expat-Blog..:)

If you are looking for friends, i suggest you to have a look at the discussions taking place on the forum Networking Dubai.

Thank you
Yuveshen

:D:D:D

Hi Haroon here mechanical engineer living in satwa dubai I am looking friendship

Hi I am fine and you

hi kbayan im khrizzy, im only new in dubai hehehehe im looking for frends also..wer u in dubai?

hi kbayan bgo palang ako dito dubai hanap ng work hehehehe sa ka po sa dubai thanks

http://i1320.photobucket.com/albums/u531/wjwoodward/ENGLISH_zps6781a35b.jpg

@khrizzy,

You are posting to an Anglophone forum. Out of consideration for all of our other members would you kindly post in ENGLISH ONLY here.

Regards,
James
Expat-blog Experts Team

hello! im glad to meet you.would like to do a business

http://www.for-girls-only.be/assets/img/_cache/20d8f851f3319c4757fe25b21eb65695.png

To:  ahmier03, haroon1929 and dilber khan,