Table Tennis

I would like play table tennis, as it is my favorite sport, is there any body want to play with me?, and where?

Best Regards!
Hossam

Hi Hossam,

Sure thing, me a big fan of table tennis as well!! how about this Tuesday? there is a place on Dammam Corniche where we can play.

what say you?

Wonderfull, you're most welcome 3dnan, so what is the time exactly?, and where we can mate?,as I missed this play for a long time but I am an expert, so you have to be worry my friend.

Haha, don't put your hopes up, me just a newb ;)

Shall we meet at 7pm near shati mall? Near Sheraton hotel?

Hossameldien wrote:

and where we can mate?

:lol:

Trapezius wrote:
Hossameldien wrote:

and where we can mate?

I found that quite amusing, too, but just laughed silently to myself ;)

Hossameldien, 'where can we mate' means you want to have sex with him for the purpose of procreation. I believe you only wanted to MEET him (but I could be wrong lol).

Trapezius wrote:
Hossameldien wrote:

and where we can mate?

Come on, i was trying to be nice and polite but you had to add coal the fire!! Lol

Alliecat wrote:

(but I could be wrong lol).

Not could, MUST be wrong!! Otherwise, am outta here!!!

3dnan wrote:
Alliecat wrote:

(but I could be wrong lol).

Not could, MUST be wrong!! Otherwise, am outta here!!!

Oh, I'm SURE I'm wrong (and please, make note of this day:  the only time in the history of EB I admitted I was wrong!!! :P)

Sure I was mean "meet him", sorry for disturb you, as my english langauge not good,

Thanks Alliecat for your clarification, and try to come to Dammam and we will just play Table Tennis (ping pong)

Hossameldien wrote:

Sure I was mean "meet him", sorry for disturb you, as my english langauge not good,

Thanks Alliecat for your clarification, and try to come to Dammam and we will just play Table Tennis (ping pong)

You're a good sport, Hossameldien--we were just teasing you :)  Your English is actually pretty good!