Medical license in Oman

Hi
I'm a doctor, plastic surgeon. I'd like to know if I passed all the stages of medical licensing in Qatar and if I have qatari medical license, is this  valid in Oman, or I should pass the exam again? Thanks

Yes doc  you need to clear Moh exams to get ur license to practise in Oman .

Hello,
Iam a dentist was working in oman. My sponsor had two clinics and in the first wave of Corona, when his business became down he closed his one of his clinics and agreed me to give Noc. As we were 2 dentists there and he holded my 1 month salary also. I worked for them from January 2020 to October 2020. After that they didn't gave me Noc and compelling me to work on his friends clinic on percentage which was not opened at that time. After waiting for 2 more months, I told them I am going India and asked them to cancel my visa.. They told if they cancel when Noc rule gets scrapped I will be coming back for another sponsor. They didn't took ticket for me. My husband took ticket for me from India. From January 2021  I was asking them about Noc, that time also they were telling you should work on my friend clinic on percentage. By remembering all the efforts I took to pass the exams I asked them to give a clear picture about the place and asked them to fix a basic salary amount., and I asked for a contract  till now it is not ready and my is going to get cancelled automatically. They are telling there is no contract, they cannot reveal the place name, so family told not to go to such offers because there is nothing in hand as a contract and when they transfer visa.. Therevwill not be any fixed salary for 2 more years. So I decided not to go. I have nt complainted to ministry of labour yet. My question is.. When they lift this 2 years bann after the expiry of my visa that is December 2021., am I able to come back to oman without his Noc.