Hi, new girl here..

hi,I'm a Filipina nurse currently working here in National guard,I want to find new friends..to ease my homesickness..I'm 2 months away from home.......

Hello jadid, and welcome to Expat.com!

Your thread has been moved to Riyadh forum for better visibility.

Harmonie.:)

Interesting name @jadid :D

Welcome to expat-blog anyways

Hi Jadid...nice name...means 'new' in arabic :)

Silver1 wrote:

Though it must have been Jadida (feminine form) :)

Welcome to Riyadh

Hope you enjoy your stay :)

TheLegendLeads wrote:
Silver1 wrote:

True :) lol

Silver1 wrote:
TheLegendLeads wrote:
Silver1 wrote:

hi...i only know few arabic words and when I dont know what to answer in arabic i will tell that i'm still jadid,so i thought male and females can use that...hahaha..sorry..little stupid here..:P

jadid wrote:
Silver1 wrote:
TheLegendLeads wrote:

hi...i only know few arabic words and when I dont know what to answer in arabic i will tell that i'm still jadid,so i thought male and females can use that...hahaha..sorry..little stupid here..:P

yeah...smart use for a name :)

Hi Jadid

Contact Seeker of Truth by private message, nice guy, he will Im sure take you to Philopines embassy at the next bash - he's a party animal.(hope he doesnt mind me saying nice things about him)

Enjoy the blog

Silver1 wrote:

Reminds me of an incident. Just sharing for a smile.

A new driver (new in KSA as well) joined my company and was visiting a client company along with me in Ramamdan month.

An Arab guy there asked from him in Arabic "Hal Anta Saim?" [Are you fasting today?].
The driver didn't get anything; got confused and couldn't help saying anything else than "No No Ana Jadid"

.......hehehe

welcome

and hope to be friend

if you interest see my profile

my e-mail :

[email protected]

TheLegendLeads wrote:
Silver1 wrote:

A new driver (new in KSA as well) joined my company and was visiting a client company along with me in Ramamdan month.