Looking to make friends

hey im new to this looking to make friends

Welcome on board youngmale ;)

I guess a longer presentation would help to know you a little bit more. May be you can share about your hobbies/leisure or occupation.

Regards

Hello,
My pleasure to know you. Welcome to Expat-Blog!:cheers:

hey there :)
how are youu?
are you also new to saudi arabia? :cool:

Hi
Nice to meet u.y did u come to this palce?wat u are doing here? i am nabeel from india.working as an Engineer in Riyadh.were u are working?

hey Simona... where have u been??

shahab.ali wrote:

missed me?! :P
i've always been here :) but there's just wayy too much unnecessary drama sometimes, so i thought id keep my profile abit more low key and just contribute to what interests me :)

p.s. i just looked at your profile lol and you and my mum share the same birthday! so awesome :D

Hey youngmale,

welcome to Riyadh and try to enjoy ur time here.

@simona: the drama is what makes this forum interesting at times.Since there is a dearth of topics to be considered of late.. unfortunately.. :P

Simona L wrote:
shahab.ali wrote:

missed me?! :P
i've always been here :) but there's just wayy too much unnecessary drama sometimes, so i thought id keep my profile abit more low key and just contribute to what interests me :)

p.s. i just looked at your profile lol and you and my mum share the same birthday! so awesome :D

this is wat happens wen u r away... u had to see my profile yet once again... and i know that i am awesome ;)
wats goin on with life here??

welcome, and good freaking luck :rolleyes:

Come for bowling tonight and perhaps you will meet a good number of Expat.com people there.

A big hi to all of u nabeel where have u been.

hi every one iam fayad new here and i am looking if can have nice and great friends to chill -- thanks evryone

Hi Youngmale,