Choosing a Country

Hello There,
I'm new to this and looking for some advice on choosing a country to move to. My family and I are in the very beginning stages of this process and as much as I have done a lot of surfing on the internet i find it very difficult to narrow down some choices.
Here is a breakdown of what we are looking for.....

- Warmer climate
It doesn't have to be tropical but we want someplace where there is no winters. We are currently living in Ontario, Canada and cannot stand the dark, cold, snowy winters.
- Inexpensive
Canada is very expensive to live and we are looking for a country where our money can go further.
- Safety
Obviously we want a country that is safe for families with relatively low crime and a secure government. Canada is very safe so we'd like the same or even better.
- Affordable Healthcare
Canada offers free healthcare which is important for a family of 5 so we would want a country where the health care is affordable.
- Good Education
Being that we have three children with two still in school we would want a location that has a strong educational system preferrably with free post secondary education.
- Strong Job Market
We currently own a business but would sell before we moved as it is not something that we'd be able to run from abroad. So we would need to work and choose a country where there would be plenty of job opportunities for our growing children as well.
- Friendly
A country where people are friendly is also very important. Also, a place where family comes first and people live a laid back lifestyle at a slower pace.

Perhaps I am asking for too much and such a country does not exist. Lol

TIA for all your help and suggestions.

Sharkman08

ime these seem to be competing requirements, if job opportunities are that great, things arent cheap because the population have lots of liquid cash