Looking for a chemistry teaching job in Vietnam

Warmest greetings!

My name is David.I am looking forward to work in Vietnam from September this year.Anyone in Vietnam who can take me through the process;availability of jobs,work permit costs,cost of accommodation in a hotel while looking for a job,salary ranges and any other useful information.

You did not specify your qualifications in your post but your bio indicates that you are certainly capable of teaching Chemistry in an international high school in Vietnam.  Science (STEM) teachers seem to be in short supply internationally.  If I were you, I would definitely go that route rather the EFL where you will encounter more racial prejudice and have no particular advantages over other applicants.  I have no first hand experience or recommendations for international schools but try searching the forum.  As the school year starts in August you might consider pushing your arrival date up if possible.  You may already be a few weeks late.  Put together a package including your Chemistry degree transcript, full CV and a letter of recommendation from your current employer and communicate with any schools you find.   For EFL jobs, I would recommend seeking work "on the ground" but international school employment should be more qualifications based and you may be able to at least secure an interview by sending your information.  Be aware that there are reportedly fairly great spreads from best to worst for international schools in Vietnam.  Others who have direct experience may comment with individual names.