Online Forex Trading .

Hello Guys..
I am Bangladeshi. Now I am live in Kuala Lumpur. I am a Student. part time job are not available so much here.
But I am online froex trader. I have a XM forex broker account. Now Questions are..
1) is there a international student can do online forex trading ?
2) in Malaysia, online forex trading is legal or illegal ?
3) when I was in Bangladesh, I invest dollar in my forex account. so can I start trading ? is there any legal problem ?
4) I trade only euro/usd ,usd/jpy,euro/gbp,gbp/usd pair. so is there any problem?
5) I am a odex worker too. I have a odex account. so odex is legal or illegal here?
Please answer me as soon as possible. its important for me. thank you.

Dwip wrote:

1) is there a international student can do online forex trading ?

There are students who trade as long as you are in the right age meaning 18 and above, know how to trade and as a student you should have to be careful about choosing the right broker.

Hi, my name is Lee. Recently I attend to Snap Academy trading course. It's very helpful, so much easier now for me to do trading now. It was so simple. Every time we learn about something new, we tend to add on to our existing strategy, thinking that it can better enhance our trading edge, but instead it confuses us more. The trainers, Edward and Alexandra ware incredible! Edward Foo brought us up to a whole new level in trading by introducing new types of setup that can easily give you the edge. It has helped me to increase the probability of being profitable in the long run or short run. Alexandra is excellent in sharing his experience in trading futures! Very refreshing and enlightening. Support given from these trainers is outstanding. Good job by you two! Thanks Snap!

Forex was legal up until the financial crisis of 1997. After that the shops all  closed but that didnt stop people from later having online accounts and trading that way. Though not legal, still it persists.