I'm new in a town - Cam Ranh

Hi  :)
Does anyone know anything interesting in the town? Are there any sport clubs, charity activities, social network, ... ?
Hope to know you and your information.
Cheers,
Jiao

Hi Jiao,

Come to Nha Trang. I would love to show you around the city ^^

Ben

Thanks Ben
I hope so. If I move to there I probably will find your helps and join community there too.

im flying into nha trang.  i need a room. i notice a beach near airport .  any suggestions for a quiet room.  no big construction nearby.  i want to rent a scooter.  should i stay near airport area or go to the city of nha trang.  i like to run on the beach.  i look for long flat beaches. and i want massage. and good fruit market. and good vegatarian restaurants. should i stay near airport or go to city?

hello yogavnture,

This is Ben, I am a local in Nha Trang. Depends on your needs, I suggest that you should stay in the city of Nha Trang.
There are some vegetarian restaurants which have delicious dishes: mixed rice, noodle, hot-pot...you name it. So when and how long do you intend to stay? you travel alone or with friends?
I would like to welcome you in Nha Trang.

Hello,
Nha Trang is lively with its beaches and remote beauty. The nightlife is also superb!! I can welcome you at Zima Club, Nha Trang. Its free for vietnamese, foreigners will pay 50-100k as entrance fee and get free cocktail.
You are welcome!

oloweolumides wrote:

I can welcome you at Zima Club, Nha Trang. Its free for vietnamese, foreigners will pay 50-100k as entrance fee and get free cocktail.
You are welcome!