Filipina nurse want to marry Palestinian muslim. How and Where?

Hi
Salamalaykum!

Im a filipina nurse in saudi arabia and i have a fiance doctor in the same hospital. Hes a palestinian muslim residing in saudi arabia. Were both muslim bcoz i converted to islam. We are planning to get married but we dont know where and how. Where its better here or in the philippines.. Did our municipality in the philippines will allow marriage of muslims?or better here in saudi arabia? Is it too difficult to marry here?

Pls kindly help thank you.

It is very easy to marry here if both of you are Muslims.
Just you need to go to the General Court (Mahkamat AlDaman Wa AlAnkiha) located in Sulaimania District in AlTahliya Rd,he need to go first and have an appointment, then attend  with the witnesses and the judge will make the marriage contract for you.
Thanks.

Thank you so much. It will be a good help. Thank you .

One thing also, do i need permission from my guardian or from the hosp i work with? Whats the requirements for me? Thank you

Prexious wrote:

Hi
Salamalaykum!

Im a filipina nurse in saudi arabia and i have a fiance doctor in the same hospital. Hes a palestinian muslim residing in saudi arabia. Were both muslim bcoz i converted to islam. We are planning to get married but we dont know where and how. Where its better here or in the philippines.. Did our municipality in the philippines will allow marriage of muslims?or better here in saudi arabia? Is it too difficult to marry here?

Pls kindly help thank you.

Dear Sister,

Here is some of your documents which you need to do marriage here in Saudi Arabia.