Hi please help & give me some advise

Hi crissa 24 from Philippines I work here in Saudi Arabia im a private nurse. I want to ask an advise, I have a Saudi boyfriend here in Riyadh  his working in obe of the hospital here in riyadh and he ask me for marriage, but all I know he cannot marry me because I'm not a Saudi and Saudi government they don't allow saudi marry a none Saudi unless he is 30 years old above. And his still only 24 years old. Please give some advise. We love each other so much.

Even if he is above 30 yrs still he will need permission from MOI to get married to you. This topic has been discussed previously in this forum and if you do a small search you will get all details you need in some of the previous threads.

^^ In addition, if he can't get permission from MOI for whatever reason, don't get married abroad as there has been some unfortunate cases.

How difficult is it to get permission from MOI?

Come on guys , let the happy couple .

Other then the other wrote:

How difficult is it to get permission from MOI?

Come on guys , let the happy couple .

Yea. It's complicated.

Other then the other wrote:

let the happy couple .

Let the happy couple DOT?
:unsure

Kabayan, May mga kabayan din natin na nakapag asawa ng Saudi pero sa Pinas sila nanirahan. Kung pareho kayo ng reliheyon pwede siguro. Best Wishes.

I have very good advise for you ... :)

JohnMartin wrote:

Kabayan, May mga kabayan din natin na nakapag asawa ng Saudi pero sa Pinas sila nanirahan. Kung pareho kayo ng reliheyon pwede siguro. Best Wishes.

As this is an Anglophone forum could you post only in English please so everyone can understand what you wrote and follow this discussion?  Everyone, who needs the information, can  have the benefits of it.

sabuelizz wrote:

I have very good advise for you ... :)

And that is...?

Very good Primadonna ..........very good.