I am a gresh graduate I did telecomm engineering..

Hi guys I want to move to libya what do u guys suggest me?lookin for ur replies
Thanks
Ali

Welcome to Expat-blog, Ali! :)

Your discussion has been moved to Libya forum enabling effective networking.

Hope that members soon respond to your query.

Regards,
Sheetul

Ali_Abbas wrote:

Thanks
Ali

I would suggest you don't waste your time here, if you are a telecom engineer. In Libya there are only 2 telecom providers and the hiring preferance is first given to the locals than an expat.

From my experience in IT, I'd say there is no scope for someone who is an Expat Telecom Engineer in Libya.

Astonished wrote:
Ali_Abbas wrote:

Thanks
Ali

I would suggest you don't waste your time here, if you are a telecom engineer. In Libya there are only 2 telecom providers and the hiring preferance is first given to the locals than an expat.

From my experience in IT, I'd say there is no scope for someone who is an Expat Telecom Engineer in Libya.

Thanks alot for your valuable suggestion astonished. I would like to ask the same thing for UAE as in Dubai, Abu Dhabi etc.. What would u suggest me regarding Dubai? Looking forward for your expert opinion.

Thanks & Regards
Ali

Sheetul wrote:

Welcome to Expat-blog, Ali! :)

Your discussion has been moved to Libya forum enabling effective networking.

Hope that members soon respond to your query.

Regards,
Sheetul

Thank you Sheetal :-)

Ali_Abbas wrote:
Astonished wrote:
Ali_Abbas wrote:

Thanks
Ali

Thanks alot for your valuable suggestion astonished. I would like to ask the same thing for UAE as in Dubai, Abu Dhabi etc.. What would u suggest me regarding Dubai? Looking forward for your expert opinion.

Thanks & Regards
Ali