Advice for US College Student and Becoming a doctor

Hello my name is Derrek and I am a college student studying in the United States.  I am currently a junior attending a community college to save on money.  I plan on obtaining a Bachelor's degree in Human Biology. I am considering studying abroad and possibly moving.  i thought it would be best to wait and get my Bachelors degree first and then go to graduate school somewhere cheaper.  I am looking to possibly become a doctor and get a degree in the medical field.  Does anyone have any advice?  I don't have a lot of money right now.  I am a vegan and very healthy as I enjoy weight lifting and the outdoors.  I heard organic food is expensive.  I try to buy as much organic food as possible and eat very little processed food. 

What are the pros and cons of moving to Malaysia from the United States?  What else should I consider?  I would to visit Malaysia first but I am not sure if I can afford it.  Does anyone know of anywhere where there is affordable graduate school and good countries to live in?

Ok i think your premise is wrong. Considering you are taking peoples lives in your hands, you should be thinking how to get the BEST education, not the cheapest.

"Cheapest" is what would-be US doctors did by going to Grenada medical schools and then they go back and really wreck up peoples lives because they never had a good education. Malaysia schools have no decent rating for this and many Malaysian doctors went to US and UK for their BETTER education.

Second, where you go to school (the schools reputation) follows you the rest of your life. You may well be barred from hospitals or other working environments simply because of where you went to school. Grenada doctors are not favored, everyone know they got a cheap and lousy education and this must be avoided.