Young Saigonese girl love Vungtau and wanna move to settle her life :)

Hello every one!
Im having annual leave and just visit Vungtau ytd, one thing i must say now is: i love it! I just simply fall in love of the quite morning in the beach, fresh air, no jam traffic and people are fun and nice.
At the moment, i work in the airport of HCMC for over a year, it s nice i must say but.. I wanna move, i need the diffirent thing, new friend, new work and nice place like Vungtau.
I graduated from the College of economic with international Bussiness major and have over on year work at Skyteam Bussiness class lounge, some experience teaching English for vnese or Vietnamese for foreigner.

For the begining of life in VT i just need about 7 millions for income.

I hope can get some recommend from you guys in this page for my ambition ^^ here. And would love to make friend too.

My email is:****************

Best sincerely
Anh

Moderated by Gavind 8 years ago
Reason : avoid posting your personal contact details on the forum for security measures.

Mirage  :)

Humm.. How do u think about that? Can u tell me clearly?

Vungtau is not a nice place at all,
I spent 2 days in vt last year and i had enough of the city
The beach are dirty, and if u ever visit the jesus statue, u will be surprice of how much garbage there is all over the place
And i rarely saw any farang there.
The best thing with vt is that is close to hcmc

hi, thanks for your experiences, it's really true, for an developing city like Vungtau they better have a solution  for this problem soon. i hope!!

Advantages of Vung Tau :
1. No Air pollution
2. No traffic jam
3. No on-street under-construction work
4. Nice landscape, you can watch the whole scene of Vung Tau from Ho May mountain, or from Ki to statue (Small mountain), or from Light house
5. Sea - where you can have sun bath or sea bath all day. You can ride along long road to enjoy the cool wind from the sea. You can watch the sunset everyday.