Libyan POwer Sector

Hello everybody, I am Mr. DHIRAJ HAKKE, from India. I am an MBA student and m going to do a research project on Libyan Electric POwer Sector. I have collected much information on the same but i think its not enough for the project. If you have any information then please mail it to me on [email protected].

DHIRAJ
+918087464916

Your research might be improved by a more specific request...

I can tell you the power in my house is a bit dodgy, we get a few power cuts and if everyone in the street puts all their air con units on in summer, the lights go dim.

Does that help ? :)

I was gonna limit my comment to the following question:
so is your name Mr or Dahraja? As in [moderated: you're on an English expression forum!]

But Dahraja, because you're from the extremely clean place of pune, where one's neighbor would most likely be a little smarter than a diffident goon. Where air is probably cleaner than that of an alpine summer and food, like bathrooms, is so sanitary it makes young ladies swoon, here is a link to a recent interview with a Libyan tycoon: 3imran AbuKra3 (3imran Father of pes/foot) the minister of the general committee of electricity, water and gas: libya-alyoum.com/look/article.tpl?IdLanguage=17&IdPublication=1&NrArticle=8123&NrIssue=1&NrSection=3

here is he General Electric Company of Libya's site: gecol.ly/aspx/main.aspx Which some suggested was operated by a bunch of brainless buffoons. Who would cut the lights off on a sultry afternoon, or in a night without moon. So much that sometimes you wish they get collectively shot with a harpoon or that they get raped by a gang of stimulated baboons.

Or just google [moderated: same reason as above]

...would you like some coffee & curry donuts with that too ?
i take that you'll be paying for the phone call to Pune, right ?
i'm just making sure since i've collected the necessary info to be revised...

redsaraya wrote:

...would you like some coffee & curry donuts with that too ?