Hello there Lebanese

how's it feel like after spending few years in riyadh  :P

hey there, I have been here for only 2 months...but it does feel like 2 years...

adham302 wrote:

hey there, I have been here for only 2 months...but it does feel like 2 years...

sarli 3 years ,  and  without friends no entertainment , how do u manage the routine , shti2na lal sa2ali ta2 l 7anak.

hehe, man 2na m3awad 3al sahar wildahrat whal 2osas....bas houn 3anjad 3azaib....what do u do for a living?

man 2na m3awad 3al sahar wildahrat whal 2osas....bas houn 3anjad 3azaib

in english please ?

adham302 wrote:

hehe, man 2na m3awad 3al sahar wildahrat whal 2osas....bas houn 3anjad 3azaib....what do u do for a living?

i work as a pre-sales engineer , between work - gym , i spend alot of time with my friends online , it keeps my sanity xD
i was looking for in-home hobbies 3anjad 7abiss

not so much about going out :1- either u have to risk car accidents which are very very often , 2-practice non-social activities which i can do home :P  besides ,  3a2leiti ma byrkabo honi

See the country, it's two thirds the size of India and no flights cost more than SAR600 return. There's an awful lot to see in Saudi Arabia most of which has been seen by very few foreigners and unless you only came here for money you must have some interest in travel.

gashead wrote:

See the country, it's two thirds the size of India and no flights cost more than SAR600 return. There's an awful lot to see in Saudi Arabia most of which has been seen by very few foreigners and unless you only came here for money you must have some interest in travel.