because i am going to go to germany for 3 years
thanks for you all

tifd wrote:

hello
i hope you are fine
i am looking for someone who can help me in german language and the Culture
because i am going to go to germany for 3 years
thanks for you all

You can put an ad in the classifieds OR check out and contact German speakers in KSA who are EB members.

Good luck!

thanks for your reply

The German Embassy here, provides language classes on very regular basis. You can find more information about it here.

thanks but they did not have classes untill
14/9/2013

The Embassy of Germany is the only place that offers German language courses in Riyadh. I have been learning German there for 6 months now and I improved a lot. You can also try to make German friends online. Google "language exchange" and you will find several websites where you specify the language(s) you know and the language(s) you're learning. You can meet people who will help you with the language you're learning, and in exchange you help them with the language they're learning.

thanks
the problem with germany embassy classes
the time
because classes for beginners always be late from 9 to 11 pm

I communicated with Germans teacher
But he wants to teach a Group
So if there is anyone who wants to learn the German language I hope that he call me
thanks

tifd wrote:

thanks
the problem with germany embassy classes
the time
because classes for beginners always be late from 9 to 11 pm

Not necessarily. First time I joined the course, classes were from 06:00 PM until 08:00 PM Second time they were from 05:30 PM until 09:00 PM. And on Thursdays, they were usually in the afternoon. There isn't a fixed time; you agree on the time together with the teacher. Many students have daytime jobs, so the teacher has to consider that.

[Moderated: no free ads please]

I would like to join the classes..... [Moderated: Please send numbers in private]