Close
Follow all our news on Facebook!

Babysitter/Childminder

Posted 5 months ago
107 Visits
Report this offer
What I am looking for
Working time Part time
Experience Junior
About

Hello, my name is Esther and I am currently studying International Studies. I moved to the Hague just over a month ago and am searching for part time employment to help finance my studies. I have a lot of experience as a babysitter/childminder and would love to find some regular work.

Skills
I started babysitting from the age of 12 for 2 children. From then onward, I regularly babysat for numerous families with ages ranging from just a few months old to 12 years old. For the past 2 years I looked after a family with 4 children every Wednesday. I would pick them up from school, take them to various clubs, organise fun activities and cook dinner.

As well as babysitting, I was in charge of the kids program at church which was made up of around 20 children.

Language(s) spoken

French (Advanced)

Spanish (Fair)

English (Mother tongue)

Interested by this profile?
Contact
Esther Tame
Contact

Recommend services in the Hague

Do you like the services of your plumber or the warm welcome of the restaurant nearby? Recommend them!

Expatriate health insurance in the Hague

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in the Hague

Moving to The Hague

Find tips from professionals about moving to The Hague

Travel insurance in the Hague

Enjoy a stress-free travel across The Hague

Flights to The Hague

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to The Hague