Close
Follow all our news on Facebook!

Looking for a open-minded flatmates that would like to rent me a room in Copenhagen (or outskirts)

Posted 3 months ago
141 Visits
Report this ad
Address 78 agincourt avenue, Copenhagen, Denmark
Please contact Alba Martinez
Phone number Show
Check in on 30 June 2017
Posted by an individual

Hej!!
I am 22 years-old Spanish (Catalan) girl who is looking for a place to live 1-2 years in Copenhagen or outskirts (I am not really fussy about the location).

I am looking for something quite stable as I will be studying a master's degree at AAU that at least will last for 2 years!

I am an open-minded, laid-back, chill' person who enjoy the simplest things in life: good conversation, good wine and a relaxed atmosphere. I don't really expect anything from anybody, I just like to let it flow and see how the things will go on!

If you want to get me know better, contact me! I am up for a chat through Skype or whatever.

I would love to start living in the flat in August, but I am up for discuss an earlier arrival as well!

Interested in this ad?
Contact
albama05 Member
Member since 20 April 2017
K°benhavn, Capital Region, Denmark

Expatriate health insurance in Copenhagen

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Copenhagen

Moving to Copenhagen

Find tips from professionals about moving to Copenhagen

Travel insurance in Copenhagen

Enjoy stress-free travel to Copenhagen

Flights to Copenhagen

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to Copenhagen