Interested in mma/boxing Dammam / Khobar

Hello there is no mma/boxing gym here in dammam or khobar  I was thinking  If the people who r interested in mma could meet up at some park and train together. me and my friend train sparr 2 times in a week. we could meet up and sharpen our skills so what do u think its pretty boring in ksa if like  5 or 6 guys train together we could improve our skills and have fun at the same time. I was trying to find gyms in dammam or khobar I couldn't find any so if ur interested this is the only way

Where in khobar? Looking for a pro?

I do not consider myself as a pro but I have been training mma  for 4 years

thanks for the message
I am interested please give me more details and how to contact you

Hi,
I'm a beginner. Recently started training at home for boxing. Really out of shape so just do some shadow boxing etc. I am definitely interested in meeting up and just sharing knowledge and training together. I'm up for sparring as well. I live in Rakah, u can whatsapp me *

Thanks
Sahl

Moderated by Christine 7 years ago
Reason : please share your contact details via pm. Thank you

Ur number

conor McGregor wrote:

Ur number

Contact details are not allowed on the open forums for safety reasons.
Please exchange in private.

Hi, I just moved to rakkah Dammam and looking for any mma training, bjj would be ideal.
Did you not find that Ibrahim guys gym?

You could also try to contact Muhammad Al Ajmi at Gracie Barra Dhahran, Although I am not aware of any MMa training at his gym, he can definitely help you improve  your BJJ and grappling skills. You can contact him via FB. As for your idea of training at a park or any public area, unless you are planning to do so at a compound, I would not recommend it. Don't be surprised if the police interrupt your training and tell you not to train in public places.