Is your Restaurant / Hotel reaching it's potential?

I have over 25 years experience in the Hospitality industry. From an Executive chef to a Hotel Manager.
I have diplomas in Culinary cuisine, Health and Hygiene, and Hotel Management.
Peoples eating habits have changed, they now want quick service and healthy, vibrant foods, cooked and served with passion.

I have worked and lived in many different countries.

I have been working as a Consultant, to help people get the best from their business, whether it's marketing, Menus, training staff, or Financial acumen. I can help.

Did you know 70% of Restaurants fail in the first year ?

If you need advice or you need to be shown the way your business should be targeting customers, then please contact me.

Pop an ad in one of the sections in the green banner, perhaps jobs.
Ads there last much longer, and are usually seen by more people.

It's free, and you can use several sections at once.

Thanks, I will do that.

This thread will be interesting. As you can see in my profile. I have a food ordering website so I talk to a lot of restaurant owners/managers.  Following this thread :)

Hi Kate, how are the opportunities in Manila or throughout the PI for restaurants and whats hot?
I dont live there but my observations of my travels there and from friends I have on FB/Insta is that there is a growing amount of disposable income and locals are starting to be able to afford nicer meals or being more selective with healthy options. What are your thoughts and observations and how hard is it for restaurants to do well?