Seeking a crash course in Arabic

Hi members in Delhi

I am keen to learn Arabic speaking and writing. If any native Arabic speaking member is willing to give lessons professionally or know of someone who is willing to do it could you let me know please

many thanks

Z

hi im dounia from morocco living in delhi ,im native arabic speaking ,u can contact me any time and if ur ready to learn ,i will give my contact number

I can read arabic n write arabic a bit n i also to understand the meaning.. so u could teach me n tell how much time it generally takes..

Many thanks Dounia for the offer to teach Arabic

I am inboxing my number and email id to talk about the timings of classes etc

regards

z

Hello  dear ..well if you are talking about crash course then it will take around 3 months to learn reading and writing Arabic ( basics of it ) further you yourself have to keep practicing to improvise and learn more . I did my crash course in mumbai and within 3 months i learnt writing and reading Arabic script.

Thanks Taani, i am impressed you learnt a rather difficult language like arabic in three months. how was your experience? how much time you gave to learning the language everyday? and can you speak the language now? sorry to bombard you with so many questions. but my trouble is i have yet to find someone who can give me lessons.
cheers

z

heya :) i had lecture every Sunday for 3 hours. In class we were just taught the script, grammar and rules of the language. ( basic elements of learning any language ). Rest we were supposed to learn and practice on our own. I  learnt this language as hobby. Am not so fluent though. " Masaa- al-khair,  kaif haal ?. Mumkin kallim ila hadd " ( Good evening, how are you ? I can speak to a limit )