Friends Vietnamese girls

Hi, I am new in Ho Chi Minh City. I love to make some friends to hang out, going for drinks etc. I would be nice if you are a girl coz girls here are really beautiful and nice. Any age is fine. I am 27, male. Just friends only nothing serious.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers

Expat.com is not a dating website :whistle:

There are a number of threads you can look out for people to find others interested in drinks and "hanging out."  Maybe you can meet people in a friendly atmosphere.

Where do you go to find femail FRIENDS in Ho Chi Minh City? Just femila who you can talk too! I'm mid 50's and would like to start my having a femail friend!
Any ideas?

Hi Peterr and Bengaltiger,
You guys can go into vietnamcupid where there are lots of vietnamese ladies for penpal and dating. This site is for expatritate but not for dating.
Truc

You can find really friendly girls along Nguyen Chi Thanh; on the bridge to Quan Binh Thanh that carries Nguyen Thi Minh Khai; Hai Ba Trung between Nguyen Thi Minh Khai and Vo Thi Sau. Then there's Pham Ngu Lao or the dance hall in the New World Hotel.

In fact a friend of mine in internal security said there is around 820 meeting spots in TP Ho Chi Minh. Many bring helmets, so you can give them rides home.

Jaitch wrote:

You can find really friendly girls along Nguyen Chi Thanh; on the bridge to Quan Binh Thanh that carries Nguyen Thi Minh Khai; Hai Ba Trung between Nguyen Thi Minh Khai and Vo Thi Sau. Then there's Pham Ngu Lao or the dance hall in the New World Hotel.

In fact a friend of mine in internal security said there is around 820 meeting spots in TP Ho Chi Minh. Many bring helmets, so you can give them rides home.

@Jaitch: You seem like really understand Sagon :))
@Bengaltiger: I think you shouldn't find friends this way, you might meet many threads !
Hope you can find good friends !

lol jai!

Jaitch wrote:

You can find really friendly girls along ....