3 Months Stay in Cologne, GERMANY

Hi,

I am going to be in Cologne for internship within Erasmus+ Program and I would like to be staying there for 3 month between 4 September and 30 November. This is my first time in Germany. Can someone please help me where to find accommodation of 2 beds room furnished apartment etc.

Hi arif42,

You should post an ad in the housing in Cologne section.

Good luck,
Christine

For such a short period and since you need it furnished, you should look for a short-term serviced apartment. Google “Kurzzeitmiete Köln”).
This will cost you similar to a budget hotel (i.e. around €60/night), so that or a B&B might also be an alternative.

Thank you for your interest.

I have already checked but unfornutanely I did not find.

Have a nice day.

Then book a hotel, at least for the first few weeks. You can then ask around after your arrival.
But keep in mind that just three months is too short for any regular (and more reasonably priced) rental. Sorry!

I would search via Facebook. "Köln Wohnung und WG gesucht". WG = shared flat.

facebook.com/search/top/?q=wg%20%26%20wohnung%20köln%20gesucht

Good luck! The Cologne housing-market is a disaster ...

Iris

thank you so much. I researched all I couldn't find.