Someone to Teach Me Spanish/German

hey hii guys..
am looking for someone who could teach me a couple of european languages... probably spanish/german.
i would love to educate them in hindi or a couple of local languages that i am well conversant with.
since i am into work full time.. i would be greatful if the timings can be flexible.
hoping for a positive reply soon
hemant.

I have been trying to learn Spanish for more than a couple of years.I studied in contact classes for 1 year.2 swissas helped me when they were in Mumbai for short time.
I have develpoed some vocabulary but when it comes to constructing sentences I am lost.

I consulted a linguist & the opinion was that I should learn by conversing.Since I cannot go over to Spain or South America,I have been looking for expat Spanish speaking people who can give me the time to talk to them.I can run errands for them.I can interpret Indian society,Polity,Economy.I can help them purchase,
so also sourcing,in short I could do everything whereby I can be of assistance to them.BUT it is very difficult to find them.
I will keep trying.

welcome Arthand,
we are in the same territory....
hope we can find someone to help us. do keep me posted if you find someone who can be our tutor.
cheers.

Hi guys,

I am trying hard to learn hindi..if you can teach me hindi I will teach you Spanish. What say?

hey karindia...
lets meet up... we surely can do some exchange of our knowledge in languages... i would love to teach you hindi in exchange of your teaching me spanish.
hope to hear from you soon
hemant.

As explained in some other string maybe,I can say that I have been fortunate to have friends in expats(less),students and volunteers from Europe and have the opportunity to hear them speak in French,German etc.
However I am not learning any other language than Spanish and have been strangely not been able to locate spanish speaking expats to whom I can be assistance in any of their work or resolving their problems.