Close

New members of the Denmark forum, introduce yourself here – 2017

Hi all,

Newbie on the Denmark forum? Don’t know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Denmark if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

PD : The thread New members of the Denmark forum, introduce yourself here – 2016 continues below!

Hi everybody,
I'm Tony. I moved to Denmark from Dublin 20 years ago. I live just outside Næstved and work in Ishøj.☺☺☺

Hi! I'm Italian, I'm moving from Italy to Copenaghen, if someone wants to help me I'll appreciate it!

Am Leila from kenya,  i would like to know more about life in denmark

Hi

I'm Aemon from Pakistan and currently living in Denmark.
I'm a dentist and i want to find dentists from India and Pakistan and also would like to work here in my profession.

Hello everybody,

I am Iva from Serbia and I plan to move to Denmark.
I am a civil engineer and I would love to work there in my profession.

Hi my name is ina..i will stay in denmark around 2 month...and i would like to know live in copenhagen ... Im looking for friendship also....hangout ,eat,and shopping together...i hope i will find indonesian here also
Maybe i Need help and i will appreciate it..or i can find a new friends from all country...thank you😊

Hi everyone, I am M L Bhatt - I'll be moving to Copenhagen area in mid march.  I would like to know / participate in Indian community in Copenhagen area.

Hello everyone,